Couscous- and Mango-Filled Avocado Halves


 

Oooh yum! This would have to be Super Snack #2! 😀

nade in the kitchen

It was a quite tiring day for me. When I came home, I had no idea what to cook and was not really motivated to even cook something. Am I reading your mind? Here’s the solution: Don’t cook. Make some awesomely filled avocados instead.

View original post 194 more words

Endgame for Climate Change Negotiations?

WHAT SAY YOU? This comic was sketched by the very talented PK :) … [Read More...]

I love them Veggies

I'm sure many will agree that today's downpour on our concrete island brought out the "lazy bum syndrome" in us. So lazy that you just … [Read More...]

Selamat Ulang Tahun ke-20, Junoon!

Three things need to be shared worldwide: clean and green living, good soulful music and lots of love. While much of the work on this blog … [Read More...]

Intellectual Indulgence

Can I just say that I'm not really a fan of e-books? And while I appreciate the invention of e-journals and PDFs for making my professional … [Read More...]

To be a Canossian Star.

I was invited to be the Guest of Honour at the 2012 Canossian Awards. This ceremony is an annual event organised by my alma mater - St … [Read More...]

Leave a Reply

